Thank You To My Followers!

I just want to shout out a big THANK YOU to my followers. I started this blog the beginning of this month and I already have over 30 followers. Maybe not a big deal to you, but to me it is huge! I am just a women who loves to write and who is working towards a goal of being published one day. I was not expecting to have over 30 followers for my first month, so thank you to everyone who follows my blog and thank you to everyone who reads it. Even if I reach one person and brighten their day, the blog is worth it.  As always, feel free to leave comments. Thank you again!

2 thoughts on “Thank You To My Followers!

  1. Hey Lisa…
    I started mine last November and I am blown away at how the number climbs!
    Like you, it’s all about making someone’s day and with that I will say,
    “Onward and Upward!”
    Wishing you much more success!
    Kimmie (This little light of mine)
    🙂

    • Thank you Kimmie! That is great your blog numbers continue to climb as well. Keep up the good work. Yes, it really is about making someone smile or helping someone out through our writing. Thank you for the wish of success and right back at you!

Leave a Reply

