If I Think I Can, I Can!

It has been a while since my last post. I have no great excuse. It is what it is and nothing more. I have had the want to write, but not the creativity. It has been hard to come up with ideas to write about, but I look around my life, this world, and even in the blog world and notice most people can find something to write about it. Anything can be a topic and turned into a great blog post. I need to try harder and push myself to do better. I love this quote I came across yesterday:

“Success is 90% psychology.” – Tony Robins

I have to keep reminding myself, if I think I can or can’t, I am right. Just like “we are what we eat”, I also believe, “we are what we think.” Every one of us have different beliefs, values, and mindsets. I believe most people are doing the best they can with what life throws at them.

I promise myself more than anyone else that I will do better with my blogging and writing.  It’s time to go back to brainstorming for idea’s and writing things down when they come to me.  I have skimmed many blogs today and loved every one of them. Other bloggers help me by providing inspiration and idea’s. There are many bloggers and writers out there that I hope to one day be like. I hope to one day have the talent that they do. If I think I can, I can!

Leave a Reply

