I Believe

I believe in God.

I believe in Heaven & Hell.

I believe our souls live on after we die.

I believe there are more than just angels watching over me.

I believe in second chances, but I also believe in starting over.

I believe love is stronger than hate.

I believe there are more good people than bad people.

I believe family and friends are most important.

I believe in helping others.

I believe, deep down, that everything will be okay even though I worry too much.

I believe in doing whatever makes you happy unless it hurts yourself or someone else.

I believe our pets are on this Earth to help us more than we are here to help them.

I believe we are all connected in some way.

I believe we are never alone.

I believe no one besides God is perfect and no one ever will be.

I believe money does not buy happiness.

I believe we are put on this Earth for a reason.

I believe everything happens for a reason.

I believe we will never learn some of those reasons until we go home to God.

I believe in good over evil.

What do you believe in?

 

Leave a Reply

